top of page

The Nord-Aski Family Health Team is a bilingual organization located in North-Eastern Ontario that serves culturally diversified populations residing in the Nord-Aski region, which includes the communities of Constance Lake First Nation, Hearst and Mattice.


We deliver accessible, comprehensive, coordinated and culturally sensitive patient-focused care. We prioritize health promotion and prevention services. We strive to inspire patients and family to play an active role in their health.


Working together to improve the health and wellness of our communities.


Our Interdisciplinary Health Providers


Amélie Lacombe, Registered Nurse, Community Health Coordinator

Mireille Fortin-Ukrainetz, Registered Nurse

Nancy Dubé, Registered Practical Nurse

Mireille Brochu, MSW, Registered Social Worker

Michelle Case, Registered Social Service Worker

Geneviève Pelletier, MSW, Registered Social Worker

Bobby Rosevear, Registered Social Service Worker, Patient Navigator and First Nation Liaison

Pamela Vienneau-Wilson, Registered Dietitian


Our Administrative Team


Danielle Plamondon, Executive Director

Myrka Comeau, Administrative Assistant

Julie-Ann Gamache, Electronic Medical Records Assistant

Myriam Brunet, Receptionist

Our Physicians

Dr. Richard Claveau

Dr. Bill Fragiskos

Dr. Lianne Gauvin

Dr. Marjolaine Lemaire 

Dr. Martin Papineau

Dr. Nicole Ranger

Dr. Patricia Smith and Dr. René Laflèche have retired from the practice of medicine on August 20, 2021. Their patients medical records will be stored with the Nord Aski Family Health Team. Copies can be provided for a fee.

You are encouraged to call Health Care Connect 1-800-445-1822 in order to facilitate finding a new physician.

About the Nord-Aski Family Health Team

Our Board of Directors

The Nord-Aski Family Health Team board of directors is the governing authority of the organization and is responsible of setting strategic direction and policies.

Dre Lianne Gauvin, présidente

Dre Marjolaine Talbot-Lemaire, vice-présidente

Liza Fortier, trésorière

Dr Richard Claveau, directeur

Marc Dupuis, directeur

Josée Vachon, directrice


Dr. Lianne Gauvin



Danielle Plamondon

Executive Director

Liza Fortier.jpg
Liza Fortier.jpg

Liza Fortier



Dr Marjolaine Talbot-Lemaire



Marc Dupuis



Dr Richard Claveau



Marylène Tremblay-Comeau



Josée Vachon


bottom of page